Art · design · Home · Homemade home

Using emerald tastefully in home decor

Hello everyone!!

It’s been a little while because of my holiday, new job and starting my Masters degree but it feels great to share this with you. 

On my recent holiday to Crete I came across a gorgeous Chrystal shop in Agios Nikolaos which spurred my new hobby – collecting rocks, minerals and stones. One my partner picked out is Emerald so I wanted to share some Emerald inspired decor. 


You can see all these piccys on my Pinterest board. Green has always been my least favourite colour but I have a new love for it now! Against black or white looks the most striking, particularly in a period property. 

Lauren Paige xo

Leave a Reply

