design · Home

PICK OF THE WEEK: ROYAL SHIP IN DOLGELLAU, WALES

Hi everyone!

So I am really sorry that I didn’t publish this week’s shop pick of the week but I was away having just graduated with  First Class Honours degree in Interior Design. Yay! (Post is coming on studying Interior Design distance learning – I promise!)

Here’s me in all my get-up!

IMG_6167 [68051]

So anyway after graduating my boyfriend and I went and stayed at the cutest hotel in Dolgellau, Wales before we climbed Mount Snowdon. Another little picture here for you!

IMG_6680 [52955]

Me and my better half Cemil at the top of Mount Snowdon

Anyway back to the post, so I thought it would be fitting to stay in a lovely looking hotel after just graduating with an Interior Design degree and so we splashed out a little more than we usually would do. So here are some photos of the hotel for you to see!

 

Here is my little Get the Look mood board of the scheme:

Get the look board

The wallpaper is from Zoffany, and cushions and blinds are from Sanderson.

Hope you like it!

LP xo

 

Leave a Reply

