Art · Home

SHOP PICK OF THE WEEK: PINEAPPLE LAMP BY LAURA ASHLEY

Summer is officially here now and I am loving it! Nothing beats a good BBQ whilst chilling out until late at night whilst the sun goes down with the chimnea going. This was last nights antics with a bottle of Baileys and my mum. (Post coming soon on choosing the right fire pit). 

Anywho, it’s that time of the week where I pick my favourite item and I have found whilst scanning the Internet or shopping over the week and I have chosen Laura Ashley, a well known home decor chain in the UK. 

I love pineapples and so do many others as you can find pineapple themed decorative accessories in a lot of shops at the moment. 


Photo credit: Lauraashley.co.uk

So there you have it. A pineapple themed lamp. I can’t help but think this is more of a Summer item but oh well it’s lovely nonetheless. They are less than £50 from Laura Ashley and you can change the colour of the shade to suit your scheme. 

Now I know I usually pick just one item but here is a little tease of other pineapple themed accessories. 

Photo credit: Notonthehighstreet.co.uk


Photo credit: Debenhams


Photo credit: House of Fraser

How cute are these string lights though?!?

LP xo

Leave a Reply

